Michael Nieswandt

product managment
nieswandt@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 53

Dorothee Froning

human resources
froning@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 20

Björn Teermann

Unit Manager Floorcoverings
teermann@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 42

Lester Koele

Business Controlling
koele@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 12

Elisabeth Pinkowski

Accounting
pinkowski@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 23

Dominik Kirstein

Accounting
debitoren@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Timm Köhler

accounting
koehler@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Veronika Riediger

Purchasing department
riediger@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 44

Oliver Krantz

Quality managment
krantz@jmt.de
+49(0)881 67 42 09

Shireen Mohamed

reception
mohamed@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 0

André Stüwe

Sales region west
stuewe@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 39

Katja Rosinski

Customer Service
rosinski@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 17

Moritz Gründler

Customer service
gruendler@jmt.de
+49(0)2103-9826-36

Marc Kinzer

customer Service & sales
kinzer@jmt.de
+49 (0) 2103 9826-30

Thorsten Dreimann

Customer service
dreimann@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 38

Annette Knaab

Customer service
knaab@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 31

Stefan Werli

customer care & sales
werli@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 55

Martin Cybulski

Project manager
cybulski@jmt.de

Christian Weizel

project manager
weizel@jmt.de

Claudia Sponholz

Reception
sponholz@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 0

Rene Ostermann

Project manager
r.ostermann@jmt.de

Jan van Schijndel

Standortleitung & regionale Betriebsleitung
schijndel@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 0

Ronny Junghanns

Planning
junghanns@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 0

Carina Bischoff

Warehouse
bischoff@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 0

Ralf Stute

Assistant workshop
stute@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 0

Klaus Ziemer

Head of storage


Mohamed Ahabbal




Katrin Ostermann




Rüdiger Suhr

Teamleitung intere Kommission


Stefan Ufer




Frank Güldenmeister




Oleg Rimdenok




Alexander Golubev




Albert Balko




Neli Ulm




Vitalis Kanayo Enereji




Nikolaus Ockert




Celil Bekar




Arnold Ulm




Petra Riaz




Önder Belir




Stefanie Arndt




Claus-Peter Müller




Hans Peter Jeschonek




Stefan Hewig




Dirk Blankenburg




Sebastian Wichmann

planning manpower


Bastian Loos

Truck driver


Ibrahim Gezek

Truck driver


Mustafa Topdemir

Truck driver


Fransisco Serrano Ordonez

truck driver


Thorsten Hikade

Truck driver


Frank Pieper

Truck driver


Sönke Westphal

Management
westphal@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 10

Jasper Stultiens

Management
stultiens@jmt.de

Herman Bos

Managment
bos@jmt.de

Michael Nieswandt

product managment
nieswandt@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 53

Dorothee Froning

human resources
froning@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 20

Björn Teermann

Unit Manager Floorcoverings
teermann@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 42

Lester Koele

Business Controlling
koele@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 12

Elisabeth Pinkowski

Accounting
pinkowski@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 23

Dominik Kirstein

Accounting
debitoren@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Timm Köhler

accounting
koehler@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Veronika Riediger

Purchasing department
riediger@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 44

Oliver Krantz

Quality managment
krantz@jmt.de
+49(0)881 67 42 09

Sönke Westphal

Management
westphal@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 10

Jasper Stultiens

Management
stultiens@jmt.de

Herman Bos

Managment
bos@jmt.de

Hermann Schrader

Site manager
schrader@jmt.de
+49 (0)40 881 67 42 01

Miria Jahnke

Cleaner


Rainer Lorenzen




Andreas Wuttig




Philipp Tronnier

warehouse managment


Nils Bundesen

Logistics
bundesen@jmt.de
+49 (0)40 881 67 42 07

Michael Preuss

Truck driver


Victor Schröder

Truck driver


Cynthia Koch

customer service
koch@jmt.de
+49 (0)40 881674-205

Christopher Klein

customer service
klein@jmt.de
+49 (0)40 881674-206

Wiebke Ditter

customer service
ditter@jmt.de
+49 (0)40 881674-203

Michael Nieswandt

product managment
nieswandt@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 53

Dorothee Froning

human resources
froning@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 20

Björn Teermann

Unit Manager Floorcoverings
teermann@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 42

Lester Koele

Business Controlling
koele@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 12

Elisabeth Pinkowski

Accounting
pinkowski@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 23

Dominik Kirstein

Accounting
debitoren@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Timm Köhler

accounting
koehler@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Veronika Riediger

Purchasing department
riediger@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 44

Oliver Krantz

Quality managment
krantz@jmt.de
+49(0)881 67 42 09

Michael Schulz

regional operations manager
mschulz@jmt.de
+49 (0)30 / 85 74 412-54

Oliver Bilan

Head of storage



René Rabe




Diemo Dietze

Lager


René Budschinski

warehouse


Robert Pohle

warehouse


Heiner Wolf

Cleaning


Juliane Wilan

Cleaning


André Zabel

Warehouse


Ermin Peci

Cleaning


Andreas Anschütz

Warehouse manager


Pepe Krüger

Trainee


Matthias Grothe

Logistic & Planning
grothe@jmt.de

Jens Siegler

Driver


Andreas Isselhorst

Driver


Gunnar Helbing

Driver


Roy Stephan

Site manager
stephan@jmt.de
+49 (0)30 / 85 74 412-55

Johanna Müller

Customer service
mueller@jmt.de
+49 (0)30 / 85 74 412-53

Sylke Tragbar

Customer service
tragbar@jmt.de
+49 (0)30 / 85 74 412-52

Marlies Preuß

costumer service
preuss@jmt.de
+49(0)30-857 44125-1

Mareike Senst

Customer service
senst@jmt.de
+49 (0)30 / 85 74 412-56

Sönke Westphal

Management
westphal@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 10

Jasper Stultiens

Management
stultiens@jmt.de

Herman Bos

Managment
bos@jmt.de

Michael Nieswandt

product managment
nieswandt@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 53

Dorothee Froning

human resources
froning@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 20

Björn Teermann

Unit Manager Floorcoverings
teermann@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 42

Lester Koele

Business Controlling
koele@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 12

Elisabeth Pinkowski

Accounting
pinkowski@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 23

Dominik Kirstein

Accounting
debitoren@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Timm Köhler

accounting
koehler@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Veronika Riediger

Purchasing department
riediger@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 44

Oliver Krantz

Quality managment
krantz@jmt.de
+49(0)881 67 42 09

Sönke Westphal

Management
westphal@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 10

Jasper Stultiens

Management
stultiens@jmt.de

Herman Bos

Managment
bos@jmt.de

Tobias Zietlow

Location manager
zietlow@jmt.de
+49 (0)89 121 96 00 11

Debora Cervera Pfennig

Costumer service
pfennig@jmt.de
+49 (0)89-1219600-15

Sophia Weber

Customer service
weber@jmt.de
+49 (0)89 121 96 00 15

Christian Köhler

regional operations manager
koehler@jmt.de
+49 (0)89 121 96 00 14

Ronny Roth

Warehouse manager
roth@jmt.de
+49 (0)89 121 96 00 12

Marta Tworek




Iwona Stelmach

Cleaning


Joanna Tworek

Cleaning


Mike Löffler

Warehouse


Oliver Krenzer

Truck driver


Michael Nieswandt

product managment
nieswandt@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 53

Dorothee Froning

human resources
froning@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 20

Björn Teermann

Unit Manager Floorcoverings
teermann@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 42

Lester Koele

Business Controlling
koele@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 12

Elisabeth Pinkowski

Accounting
pinkowski@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 23

Dominik Kirstein

Accounting
debitoren@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Timm Köhler

accounting
koehler@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 22

Veronika Riediger

Purchasing department
riediger@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 44

Oliver Krantz

Quality managment
krantz@jmt.de
+49(0)881 67 42 09

Sönke Westphal

Management
westphal@jmt.de
+49 (0)2103 98 26 10

Jasper Stultiens

Management
stultiens@jmt.de

Herman Bos

Managment
bos@jmt.de

Cetin Macit

regional operations manager
macit@jmt.de
+49 (0) 7158 / 17 288-64

Ercan Macit




Georgiana Staicu




Oguzhan Dengiz




Faith Karaarslan




Melek Özdemir




Tiberiu Olah




Andreas Marz

Sales South West
marz@jmt.de
+49 (0) 7158 / 17 288-65

Jana Schabacker

Customer service
schabacker@jmt.de
+49 (0) 7158 / 17 288-62

Julia Rau

Customer service
rau@jmt.de
+49 (0) 7158 / 17 288-61